50 Fun Facts!

I am still very interested in learning and experiencing life; I’m not going to put a sock in it or fade away but like everyone who knows really what the future has in store for us.

I have been receiving birthday love and I really appreciate it; every year I get older there is seemingly a new format or platform to be wished a Happy Birthday on and I can’t wait to see what technology brings us next B-Day.

I would be a different person without these fifty impacts on my life:

  1. Frank Sinatra
  2. Elvis Presely
  3. Buddy Holly
  4. Miles Davis
  5. John Coltrane
  6. Stevie Wonder
  7. The Talking Heads
  8. Willie Nelson
  9. David Bowie
  10. Elvis Costello
  1. John Irving
  2. Tennessee Williams
  3. John Steinbeck
  4. J.D. Salinger
  5. Frank Conroy
  6. Ernest Hemingway
  7. F. Scott Fitzgerald
  8. George Orwell
  9. Mark Twain
  10. Kurt Vonnegut
  1. Pablo Picasso
  2. Wassily Kandinsky
  3. Hieronymus Bosch
  4. Norman Rockwell
  5. Jean-Michel Basquiat
  6. Keith Haring
  7. Diego Rivera
  8. Piet Mondrian
  9. Paul Klee
  10. Roy Lichtenstein
  1. Martin Scorsese
  2. P.T. Anderson
  3. Francis Ford Coppola
  4. Woody Allen
  5. Pedro Almodovar
  6. Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu
  7. Stanley Kubrick
  8. Clint Eastwood
  9. Steven Spielberg
  10. Quentin Tarantino
  1. Irene Santana
  2. Pedro Santana
  3. Anthony Francis Santana
  4. Rafael Hernandez
  5. Herminia Hernandez
  6. Jennifer Ann Santana
  7. Nicholas Francis Santana
  8. Alexander Pierce Santana
  9. Aidan Irene Santana
  10. YOU

I am willing to see the next gen; except for the family one there is no particular order but my mainstream of  life would be entirely lifeless.

Thanks for being my friend; lets do another 50 years and compare lists!
Have I told you lately that I love you?

God is Love,

PRS

Leave a comment